Recommendations for Appointments to 3 City of Fayetteville Boards and Commissions.

The Appointment Committee approved the following appointments:

Board of Appeals

David Perschbacher October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2027

Jacqueline Tuckey October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2025

VACANT October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2025

Fayetteville NEXT Commission

Aria Spears October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

Celeste' Gholston October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

Ernesto Hansen October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

Frederick Lowe October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

James House, Jr. October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026 Alternate

Jessica Tandler October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

Maya Martin October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

Roxxy Eppinger October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

Sara Bandurraga October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

Tiera Beale October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026 Alternate

Timothy Jacobs, Jr. October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026 Alternate

Joint Appearance Commission

VACANT October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

Planning Commission

Alexander Keith October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

Ernest Logan III October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

Heather Holmes October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

N.C Firefighter's Relief Fund Board of Trustees

Benjamin Major October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

Zoning Commission

VACANT October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026

VACANT October 14, 2024 – September 30, 2026