Recommendations for 49 Appointments to 16 City of Fayetteville Boards and Commissions.

The Appointment Committee approved the following appointments:

Airport Commission

Judy Dawkins	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
Steve Harper	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
Robert Hambly	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026

Audit Committee

Dr. Mfon Akpan	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
VACANT	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026

Community Police Advisory Board

Pablo Arroyo	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2027
Jeremy Fiebig	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2027
Treasure Heffney	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
Angela Hyson	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2027
Dr. Gregory Perkins	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2027
George Watson, III	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2027

Economic Development Board

Ethics Commission

Dymond Spain	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2027
VACANT	April 1, 2024 - March 31, 2027

Fayetteville Advisory Committee on Transit (FACT)

Austin Campbell	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
Michael Council	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
April Satchell	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
James Elliott	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026

Fair Housing Board

Karoll Echeverri	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
Debra Kinzer	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
VACANT	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026

Fayetteville NEXT Commission

Matthew Downing III	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
Roxxy Eppinger	April 1, 2024 – September 30, 2024
Sharon Ford	April 1, 2024 – September 30, 2024
Alicia Gerald	April 1, 2024 – September 30, 2024
Kendra Jackson	April 1, 2024 – September 30, 2024
Morhia Mote	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025
Brittany Patterson	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025

Historic Resources Commission

Michael Pennink	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
Robert Tiffany III	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026

Human Relations Commission

Dr. Eric Bradley	April 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025
Shirley Francis	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
Dakota Wright	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026

Parks and Recreation Advisory Commission

Lynnie Guzman	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2027
Thomas Hatch	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2027
Charles Hill	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2027
Amanda Mitchell	April 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025
Crystal Moore-Williams	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2027

Public Arts Commission

Lauren Falls	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026 - Public Arts Commission Appointment
Collyn Strother	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026 – Public Arts Commission Reappointment

Redevelopment Commission

Sheila Faison	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2029
Danielle Gaddy	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2029

Senior Citizens Advisory Board

Darlene Fair	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
Laura Mussler	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
Roger Rose	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
Vann Sherrod	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
June Vinson	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026

Stormwater Advisory Board

Kurin Keys April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026

Woodpeckers

Austin Campbell	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026
Matt Simmons	April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026 – Segra Appointment
Rory Dowling	April 1, 2024 - March 31, 2026 – Developer Appointment
Michelle Skinner	April 1, 2024 - March 31, 2026 – Woodpecker Appointment