## FCEDC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

## TERM ENDING DATES

Current Term Ending Date	Subsequent Term Ending Date*	Appointed By:	Name	Term #
N/A	N/A	Cumberland County	Chairman, Larry Lancaster	N/A
November 30, 2020	November 30, 2023	Cumberland County	Kelvin Farmer, Treasurer	1
November 30, 2019	November 30, 2022	Cumberland County	To Be Determined	1
November 30, 2018	November 30, 2021	Cumberland County	Juanita Pilgrim, Vice Chairman	1
N/A	N/A	City of Fayetteville	Mayor, Mitch Colvin	N/A
November 30, 2020	November 30, 2023	City of Fayetteville	Andrew Pennink, Chairman	2
November 30, 2019	November 30, 2022	City of Fayetteville	To Be Determined	1
November 30, 2018	November 30, 2021	City of Fayetteville	Bobby Suggs	1
November 30, 2020	November 30, 2023	CDF	Vivek Tandon	1
November 30, 2018	November 30, 2021	CDF	Jack Rostetter, Secretary	1
No Set Term	Ex-Officio Member	Cumberland County	Amy Cannon	N/A
No Set Term	Ex-Officio Member	City of Fayetteville	Doug Hewett	N/A
No Set Term	Ex-Officio Member	Fayetteville Tech	Dr. Larry Keen	N/A

<sup>\*</sup>This date is included to illustrate the staggering of terms, and how the appointments would rotate annually. All appointing entities are free to appoint or reappoint Board Members, per their individual procedures.