Recommendations for 19 Appointments to 4 City of Fayetteville Boards and Commissions.

The Appointment Committee unanimously approved the following appointments:

Joint City & County Appearance Commission

Clyde Foster July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2019 (PARTIAL)

Fayetteville Redevelopment Commission

Ashley McDuffie

July 1, 2019 – March 31, 2020 (PARTIAL)

Fayetteville – Cumberland Human Relations Commission

Cherie Readus	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2020 (PARTIAL)
Dawn Rheaume	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2019 (PARTIAL)
Franco Webb	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2019 (PARTIAL)
Semone Pemberton	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2019 (PARTIAL)

Millennial Commission

Mario Benavente	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2020
John Kistler	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2020
Gabrielle Allison	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2020
Kendra Conyers	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2020
Zaccheas Eley	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2020
Malik Davis	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2020
Pavan Patel	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2021
Brittany Ray	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2021
Chaz Dawson	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2021
Kayla McLoughlin	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2021
Katherine Lane	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2021
Antonio Renteria	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2021
Tristan Bailey	July 1, 2019 – September 30, 2021